Trusting Jesus - The Sawyer Family Favorite Children's Songs CD

(Derrol Sawyer - 1 CD)

Titles Include:

  1. Whisper a Prayer,
  2. In the Temple Medley,
  3. Trusting Jesus,
  4. Give, Said the Little Stream,
  5. I Am So Glad,
  6. Over the Line,
  7. He Loves Me, Too,
  8. Look Up to Him,
  9. Is My Name Written There,
  10. Master, Hast Thou Work for Me?
  11. Father, We Thank Thee,
  12. Three Questions,
  13. When He Cometh,
  14. I Want to Be Ready

Add To Cart >

Success! Redirecting...

Click Here if you are not automatically redirected in 10 seconds...